Sign In Forgot Password

Our Team

Our dynamic professional team ensuring our legacy for the future

Due to covid many are working form home and that email is the best way to get in touch.

Clergy

rkf-head-shot-2013_sm wwa_zelermeyer
       

Rabbi Adam Scheier

514.937.9474 ext. 143

rabbi@theshaar.org

 

Read his bio

Rabba Rachel Kohl Finegold

Director Education and

Spiritual Enrichment

 

514.937.9474 ext. 174

rkf@theshaar.org

 

Read her bio

Cantor Gideon Zelermyer

514.937.9474 ext. 101

gyz@theshaar.org

 

Read his bio

Yosi Even-Hen

Ritual Director

 

514.937.9474 ext. 119

yevenhen@theshaar.org

 

Read his bio

 

 

 

Administration

                           wwa_kolb                    
                     
                   
 

Penni Kolb

Executive Director

 

514.937.9474 ext. 133

pkolb@theshaar.org

 

Read her bio

 

   

Conor O'Neil 

Director of Music

 

514.937.9474 ext. 144

coneil@theshaar.org

 

Read his bio

   

Nicole Abitan

Director of Finance

 

514.937.9471

nabitan@theshaar.org

 

 

                   
         
   
                   
 

Jose Dos Santos

Maintenance Manager

 

514.937.9474 ext. 173

jose@theshaar.org

   

Robyn Bennett

Director of Programming

and Innovation

 

514.937.9474 ext. 146

rbennett@theshaar.org

   

Stephanie Nagus

Booking Manager

 

514.937.9474 ext. 169

snagus@theshaar.org

   
                   
 
           
                   
 

Susan Greenspoon Zemel

Creative Director

 

514.937.9474 ext. 182

sgreenspoon@theshaar.org

   

Coby Dykler

Campus Security Director

 

514.937.9471

cdykler@theshaar.org

   

Rachel Feldman

Youth Communications and Program Coordinator

 

514.937.9474 ext. 137

rfeldman@theshaar.org

   
                   
                   
 

Click here for the full list of staff and contact information 

   
Sunday, December 5, 2021 1 Tevet 5782