Sign In Forgot Password

Our Team

Our dynamic professional team ensuring our legacy for the future.

Clergy

wwa_zelermeyer
 
       

Rabbi Adam Scheier

514.937.9474 ext. 143

rabbi@theshaar.org

 

Read his bio

Cantor Gideon Zelermyer

514.937.9474 ext. 101

gyz@theshaar.org

 

Read his bio

 

 

Yosi Even-Hen

Ritual Director

 

514.937.9474 ext. 119

yevenhen@theshaar.org

 

Read his bio

 

 

 

Administration

                           wwa_kolb                    
               
 
 
                   
 

Penni Kolb

Executive Director

 

514.937.9474 ext. 133

pkolb@theshaar.org

 

Read her bio

 

   

Nicole Abitan

Director of Finance

 

514.937.9471

nabitan@theshaar.org

 

Robyn Bennett

Director of Programming

and Innovation

 

514.937.9474 ext. 146

rbennett@theshaar.org

 

Jose Dos Santos

Maintenance Manager

 

514.937.9474 ext. 173

jose@theshaar.org

                                                                                                           
 
                   
 
   
                                                                                                                                    
                   
 

Rabba Briah Cahana 

Director of Member Care & Outreach

 

514.937.9474 

bcahana@theshaar.org

 

   

Rabbi Mark Fishman

Director of Adult Learning

 

514.974.1836

rmf@theshaar.org

 

 

        

 

 
                   
                   
 

Click here for the full list of staff and contact information 

   
Sunday, April 21, 2024 13 Nisan 5784