Sign In Forgot Password

Cours de Krav Maga pour femmes

Upcoming Sessions

1. Tuesday, November 20, 2018 • 12 Kislev 5779

7:00 PM - 8:30 PMGym

2. Tuesday, November 27, 2018 • 19 Kislev 5779

7:00 PM - 8:30 PMGym

3. Tuesday, December 4, 2018 • 26 Kislev 5779

7:00 PM - 8:30 PMGym

4. Tuesday, December 11, 2018 • 3 Tevet 5779

7:00 PM - 8:30 PMGym

5. Tuesday, December 18, 2018 • 10 Tevet 5779

7:00 PM - 8:30 PMGym
Past Sessions
Tuesday, November 13, 2018 • 5 Kislev 5779 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM - Gym
Tuesday, November 6, 2018 • 28 Cheshvan 5779 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM - Gym
Tuesday, October 30, 2018 • 21 Cheshvan 5779 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM - Gym
Tuesday, October 23, 2018 • 14 Cheshvan 5779 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM - Gym
Tuesday, October 16, 2018 • 7 Cheshvan 5779 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM - Gym
Tuesday, October 9, 2018 • 30 Tishrei 5779 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM - Gym

Register

Login

or

Enter Your details

Name
Address
Email
Phone
Notes
Total $
 
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Saturday, November 17, 2018 9 Kislev 5779