Sign In Forgot Password

Krav Maga - session d'automne

Past Sessions
Tuesday, December 18, 2018 10 Tevet 5779 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - Entrer par 425 ave Metcalfe
Tuesday, December 11, 2018 3 Tevet 5779 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - Entrer par 425 ave Metcalfe
Tuesday, December 4, 2018 26 Kislev 5779 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - Entrer par 425 ave Metcalfe
Tuesday, November 27, 2018 19 Kislev 5779 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - Entrer par 425 ave Metcalfe
Tuesday, November 20, 2018 12 Kislev 5779 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - Gym
Tuesday, November 13, 2018 5 Kislev 5779 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM - Gym
Tuesday, November 6, 2018 28 Cheshvan 5779 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM - Gym
Tuesday, October 30, 2018 21 Cheshvan 5779 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM - Gym
Tuesday, October 23, 2018 14 Cheshvan 5779 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM - Gym
Tuesday, October 16, 2018 7 Cheshvan 5779 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM - Gym
Tuesday, October 9, 2018 30 Tishrei 5779 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM - Gym
Tuesday, October 9, 2018 30 Tishrei 5779 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM - Gym

Sorry, Registration has ended.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Monday, June 17, 2019 14 Sivan 5779