Sign In Forgot Password

Krav Maga - session d'hiver

Past Sessions
Tuesday, March 19, 2019 12 Adar II 5779 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - Gym - 450 Kensington Ave.
Tuesday, March 12, 2019 5 Adar II 5779 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - Gym - 450 Kensington Ave.
Tuesday, March 5, 2019 28 Adar I 5779 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - Gym - 450 Kensington Ave.
Tuesday, February 19, 2019 14 Adar I 5779 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - Gym - 450 Kensington Ave.
Tuesday, February 12, 2019 7 Adar I 5779 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - Gym - 450 Kensington Ave.
Tuesday, February 5, 2019 30 Shevat 5779 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - Gym - 450 Kensington Ave.
Tuesday, January 29, 2019 23 Shevat 5779 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - Gym - 450 Kensington Ave.
Tuesday, January 22, 2019 16 Shevat 5779 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - Gym - 450 Kensington Ave.
Tuesday, January 15, 2019 9 Shevat 5779 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - Gym - 450 Kensington Ave.
Tuesday, January 8, 2019 2 Shevat 5779 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - Gym - 450 Kensington Ave.

Sorry, Registration has ended.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Wednesday, July 17, 2019 14 Tammuz 5779