Sign In Forgot Password

Mythical Stories in the Talmud with Rabba Rachel Kohl Finegold

Upcoming Sessions

1. Wednesday, December 7, 2022 13 Kislev 5783

11:00 AM - 12:00 PMIN PERSON & ONLINE

2. Wednesday, December 14, 2022 20 Kislev 5783

11:00 AM - 12:00 PMIN PERSON & ONLINE
Past Sessions
Wednesday, November 30, 2022 6 Kislev 5783 - 12:00 AM - 12:00 PM - IN PERSON & ONLINE
Wednesday, November 23, 2022 29 Cheshvan 5783 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM - IN PERSON & ONLINE
Wednesday, November 16, 2022 22 Cheshvan 5783 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM - IN PERSON & ONLINE
Wednesday, November 9, 2022 15 Cheshvan 5783 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM - IN PERSON & ONLINE
Wednesday, November 2, 2022 8 Cheshvan 5783 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM - IN PERSON & ONLINE
Wednesday, October 26, 2022 1 Cheshvan 5783 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM - IN PERSON & ONLINE
Wednesday, October 19, 2022 24 Tishrei 5783 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM - IN PERSON & ONLINE

 

We will examine Talmudic stories with an eye toward understanding their educational purpose, to uncover deep truths about human nature as well as lessons that impact our modern lives.


Note: For security purposes,, your Zoom display name should match with the name on the registration.  Click here for instructions on how to change your zoom display name

 

Please add events@theshaar.org to your contact list to ensure safe delivery of our emails to your inbox.

Register



Photos of you may be taken during this event. Congregation Shaar Hashomayim may use these photos in synagogue publications, flyers and on the screens in the lobby. Please contact Rachel Feldman at rfeldman@theshaar.org with questions.


Share Print Save To My Calendar
Friday, December 2, 2022 8 Kislev 5783