Sign In Forgot Password

Online Dedicated Learning Service

Upcoming Sessions

1. Tuesday, March 2, 2021 18 Adar 5781

6:30 PM - 7:00 PMon Zoom

2. Wednesday, March 3, 2021 19 Adar 5781

6:30 PM - 7:00 PMon Zoom

3. Thursday, March 4, 2021 20 Adar 5781

6:30 PM - 7:00 PMon Zoom
Past Sessions
Monday, March 1, 2021 17 Adar 5781 - 6:30 PM - 7:00 PM - on Zoom
Sunday, February 28, 2021 16 Adar 5781 - 6:30 PM - 7:00 PM - on Zoom
Thursday, February 25, 2021 13 Adar 5781 - 5:00 PM - 5:30 PM - on Zoom
Wednesday, February 24, 2021 12 Adar 5781 - 6:30 PM - 7:00 PM - on Zoom
Tuesday, February 23, 2021 11 Adar 5781 - 6:30 PM - 7:00 PM - on Zoom
Monday, February 22, 2021 10 Adar 5781 - 6:30 PM - 7:00 PM - on Zoom
Sunday, February 21, 2021 9 Adar 5781 - 6:30 PM - 7:00 PM - on Zoom
Thursday, February 18, 2021 6 Adar 5781 - 6:30 PM - 7:00 PM - on Zoom
Wednesday, February 17, 2021 5 Adar 5781 - 6:30 PM - 7:00 PM - on Zoom

Note: For security purposes, please register with your full name. As well, your Zoom display name should match with the name on the registration.  Click here for instructions on how to change your zoom display name

 

Please add events@theshaar.org to your contact list to ensure safe delivery of our emails to your inbox.

Register

Login

or

Enter Your details

* Name
Address
* Email
* Phone
Notes
Total $
 
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Tuesday, March 2, 2021 18 Adar 5781