Sign In Forgot Password

Women's Rosh Chodesh Service

Friday, August 2, 2019 1 Av 5779

8:30 AM - 9:30 AMSpanish & Portuguese
Past Sessions
Thursday, July 4, 2019 1 Tammuz 5779 - 8:45 AM - 9:45 AM - Shaar Hashomayim
Tuesday, June 4, 2019 1 Sivan 5779 - 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM - Spanish & Portuguese
Sunday, May 5, 2019 30 Nisan 5779 - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM - Shaar Hashomayim
Thursday, March 21, 2019 14 Adar II 5779 - 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM - Spanish & Portuguese
Friday, March 8, 2019 1 Adar II 5779 - 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM - Spanish & Portuguese
Wednesday, February 6, 2019 1 Adar I 5779 - 8:45 AM - 9:45 AM - Shaar Hashomayim
Monday, January 7, 2019 1 Shevat 5779 - 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM - Spanish & Portuguese
Sunday, December 9, 2018 1 Tevet 5779 - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM - Shaar Hashomayim
Thursday, November 8, 2018 30 Cheshvan 5779 - 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM - Shaar Hashomayim
Wednesday, October 10, 2018 1 Cheshvan 5779 - 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM - Spanish & Portuguese
Sunday, August 12, 2018 1 Elul 5778 - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM - Shaar Hashomayim
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Wednesday, July 17, 2019 14 Tammuz 5779