Sign In Forgot Password

Women's Rosh Chodesh Service

Upcoming Sessions

1. Monday, January 7, 2019 • 1 Shevat 5779

8:30 AM - 9:30 AMSpanish & Portuguese

2. Wednesday, February 6, 2019 • 1 Adar I 5779

8:45 AM - 9:45 AMShaar Hashomayim

3. Friday, March 8, 2019 • 1 Adar II 5779

8:30 AM - 9:30 AMSpanish & Portuguese

4. Thursday, March 21, 2019 • 14 Adar II 5779

12:00 PM - 2:00 PMSpanish & Portuguese

5. Sunday, May 5, 2019 • 30 Nisan 5779

9:30 AM - 10:30 AMSpanish & Portuguese

6. Tuesday, June 4, 2019 • 1 Sivan 5779

8:45 AM - 9:45 AMShaar Hashomayim

7. Thursday, July 4, 2019 • 1 Tammuz 5779

8:30 AM - 9:30 AMSpanish & Portuguese

8. Friday, August 2, 2019 • 1 Av 5779

8:45 AM - 9:45 AMShaar Hashomayim
Past Sessions
Sunday, December 9, 2018 • 1 Tevet 5779 - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM - Shaar Hashomayim
Thursday, November 8, 2018 • 30 Cheshvan 5779 - 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM - Shaar Hashomayim
Wednesday, October 10, 2018 • 1 Cheshvan 5779 - 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM - Spanish & Portuguese
Sunday, August 12, 2018 • 1 Elul 5778 - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM - Shaar Hashomayim
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Thursday, December 13, 2018 5 Tevet 5779