Sign In Forgot Password

Women's Rosh Chodesh Service

Upcoming Sessions

1. Wednesday, October 10, 2018 • 1 Cheshvan 5779

8:30 AM - 9:30 AMSpanish & Portuguese

2. Friday, November 9, 2018 • 1 Kislev 5779

8:45 AM - 9:45 AMShaar Hashomayim

3. Sunday, December 9, 2018 • 1 Tevet 5779

9:30 AM - 10:30 AMShaar Hashomayim

4. Monday, January 7, 2019 • 1 Shevat 5779

8:30 AM - 9:30 AMSpanish & Portuguese

5. Wednesday, February 6, 2019 • 1 Adar I 5779

8:45 AM - 9:45 AMShaar Hashomayim

6. Friday, March 8, 2019 • 1 Adar II 5779

8:30 AM - 9:30 AMSpanish & Portuguese

7. Thursday, March 21, 2019 • 14 Adar II 5779

12:00 PM - 2:00 PMSpanish & Portuguese

8. Sunday, May 5, 2019 • 30 Nisan 5779

9:30 AM - 10:30 AMSpanish & Portuguese

9. Tuesday, June 4, 2019 • 1 Sivan 5779

8:45 AM - 9:45 AMShaar Hashomayim

10. Thursday, July 4, 2019 • 1 Tammuz 5779

8:30 AM - 9:30 AMSpanish & Portuguese

11. Friday, August 2, 2019 • 1 Av 5779

8:45 AM - 9:45 AMShaar Hashomayim
Past Sessions
Sunday, August 12, 2018 • 1 Elul 5778 - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM - Shaar Hashomayim
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Friday, August 17, 2018 6 Elul 5778